JasonRyder

Members
  • Content count

    142
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

12 Jedi Padawan

About JasonRyder

  • Rank
    Jedi Knight

Recent Profile Visitors

2,004 profile views
  1. JasonRyder

    Implant Feat Restoration

    Of course I can! There were 40 .uti files in the folder.
  2. JasonRyder

    Implant Feat Restoration

    I have TSLRCM 1.8.5 installed, but no other Implant-specific mods installed. Anyway, I haven't played KOTOR II in awhile, but I remember this glitch from my last playthough.
  3. JasonRyder

    Implant Feat Restoration

    I have a bug where the Implants now require you to have BOTH the Implant Feat and the minimum Constitution.
  4. JasonRyder

    [K1] Lyn Sekla "Legends"

    Keep the reskins coming! And I recommend you use SpaceAlex's unfinished mod for some of your own.
  5. JasonRyder

    Jedi From The Start

    I'm most concerned about the story aspects of this mod. Bastila's whole dialogue on Taris and the early part of Dantooine wouldn't make sense now.
  6. JasonRyder

    Armor Skin Names

    I am working with SpaceAlex's K1 Enhancement Pack and while I like how some of the armors look, there are others that I don't like. Particularly his version of the Bronzium Light Battle Armor and the Enviromental Bastion Armor. Inside my override folder are several textures and .mdl and .mdx files. How do I know which files are associated with which armor sets?
  7. JasonRyder

    [K1] Selven "Legends"

    Just when I downloaded this, you update it! Oh and are you going to upgrade any other characters?
  8. JasonRyder

    Qui-Don Jorn's Sabers 4.0 KotOR Conversion

    Many, many thanks to you "A Future Pilot!" This worked perfectly!
  9. The Blue Short Lightsaber's model in Qui Don Jorn's Sabers 4.0 Conversion Mod does not display the proper model. Instead, the default short lightsaber model is displayed with the colors and textures of the upgraded short lightsaber model. Interestingly, this glitch only occurs with the blue short sabers for some reason. Here is a list of mods that I am using with this one: 1. Balanced Pazaak: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1270-balanced-pazaak/ 2. Bastila Robe Replacement: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/999 3. Bastila's Extra Dialog on Tatooine: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/639 4. Bendak Bounty Non-Dark Side: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/880-bendak-bounty-non-dark-side-option/ 5. Canderous' Mandalorian Items(and the alternate textures): https://deadlystream.com/files/file/769-alternate-textures-for-sithspecters-canderous-mandalorian-items/ 6. Cassus Fett's Armor: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/310/ 7. Custom Class Clothing: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/190-custom-class-clothing/ 8. Darth Bandon Head Reskin: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/770 9. Darth Revan Texture for Star Forge Robes: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1143/ 10. Davik's Upgradable Armor: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/890-daviks-upgradable-armor-mod/11 11. Deadeye Duncan on Manaan: https://www.moddb.com/mods/deadeye-duncan-on-manaan/downloads/deadeye-duncan-on-manaan 12. Diversified Jedi Captives on the Star Forge: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1199-diversified-jedi-captives-on-the-star-forge/12 13. Diversified Wounded Republic Soldiers: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1179-diversified-wounded-republic-soldiers-on-taris/ 14. Female Dark Jedi Restoration 1.1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1080-female-dark-jedi-restoration/ 15. Female Mandalorians: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/140 16. High-Quality Skyboxes: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/723-high-quality-skyboxes/ 17. Green Grass for Dantooine: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/906/ 18. Helena Shan Improvement: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1218-helena-shan-improvement/ 19. High Quality Blasters 1.1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/861-high-quality-blasters/ 20. High Quality Cockpit Skyboxes: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/938-high-quality-cockpit-skyboxes/ 22. High Quality Starfields and Nebulas: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/491-kotor-high-quality-starfields-and-nebulas/ 23. Higher Quality Bastila: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/826-higher-quality-bastila/ 24. Invisible Headgear: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/690-invisible-headgear/ 25. JC's Blaster Visual Effects for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1271-jcs-blaster-visual-effects-for-k1/ 26. JC's Dense Aliens for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1290-jcs-dense-aliens-for-k1/ 27. JC's Republic Soldier Fix for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1180-jcs-republic-soldier-fix-for-k1/2 28. JC's Slave Bastila for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1299-jcs-slave-bastila-for-k1/ 29. Jedi Robes Council Style: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1011/ 30. Jolee in Unique Outfit Introduction: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1298-jolee-in-unique-outfit-introduction/ 31. Juhani Catlike Head: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/351-juhani-catlike-head-mod/ 32. Armor Skins from the K1 Enhancement Pack 33. Party Model Fixes and HD Bastila(anything involving Bastila I did not use): https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1273-party-model-fixes-and-hd-bastila/ 34.K1 Underwear Pack: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/832/?tab=3&navtag=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nexusmods.com%2Fkotor%2Fajax%2Fmodimages%2F%3Fuser%3D0%26id%3D832%26gid%3D234 35. Kill Marlena: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1056-kill-marlena/ 36. Korriban Academy Workbench: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/375-korriban-academy-workbench/ 37. Leviathan Differentiated Dialog: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/895-leviathan-differentiated-dialogue/ 38. Movie-Style Dark Side Transitions: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/680-movie-style-dark-side-transitions/?tab=comments 39. New Baca Blade and Wookiee Warblade: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/185/ 40. No Cross-class Skills: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1213\ 41. NPC Overhaul: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/410-kotor-npc-overhaul-mod/ 42. Party Clothing: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/392/ 43. Remove Force-Alignment Restriction: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1132 44. Remove Restrictions of Force Powers by Armor: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/9-remove-restrictions-for-force-powers-by-armors/ 45. Revan's Flowing Cape and Belt Fix: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/709-revans-flowing-cape-and-belt-fix/ 46. Revan's Hoodless, Maskless Robe for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1099-revans-hoodlessmaskless-flowing-robes-for-k1/ 47. Scoundrel Clothes with Scout Legs: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/962-scoundrel-clothes-with-scout-legs-for-k1/ 48. Selven "Legends": https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1308-k1-selven-legends/ 49. Shaleena Unique Apperance: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/151/?tab=3&navtag=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nexusmods.com%2Fkotor%2Fajax%2Fmodimages%2F%3Fuser%3D0%26id%3D151%26gid%3D234 50. Sharina Fizark Restoration: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/650 51. Shem's Character Reskin Pack: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/678-creature-reskin-pack/ 52. Sherruk Sabers: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/693-sherruk-attacks-with-lightsabers/ 53. Sith Soldier Texture Restoration: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1289-sith-soldier-texture-restoration/ 54. Spectral Ajunta Pall Canon Appearance: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1276-spectral-ajunta-pall-canonical-appearance/ 55. Taris Undercity and Gammorean Stronghold Restoration: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/654 56. Weapon Base Stats Re-Balance for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1248-weapon-base-stats-re-balance-k1/ 57. Yuthura Sith Eyes: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/52
  10. JasonRyder

    [K1] Selven "Legends"

    Thank you! I was just trying to provide an easier link to it.
  11. JasonRyder

    Download:[KotOR] NPC Overhaul Mod

    Great Mod, but I noticed two bugs: *It does not fully work with K1 Enhancement Project. *Davik's Warsuit does not drop on Davik's remains. Instead, he drops a "Verpine Zal Alloy Mesh" instead. Is this intentional? Is there a way to get Davik's Warsuit without cheating with this mod? Lastly, the K1 Enhancement Pack does something very similar to this mod, but it goes even further. Sadly, it wasn't finished, but I've posted the unfinished files on this site if you want to use anything from it.
  12. JasonRyder

    [K1] Selven "Legends"

    By the way, I'm using your mod with the Kain's NPC Overhaul Mod. Wish that was compatible with K1 Restoration. Oh and I have to thank Deadman, Darth Paramertic, and SithSpecter for this, too. Say, have you looked at the Modder's Resource I uploaded, it's SpaceAlex's unfinished K1 Enhancement Pack.
  13. JasonRyder

    [K1] Selven "Legends"

    Nice. Now I know what she drops so I can test this out properly. Shame you don't get her armor, but that would break the game.
  14. JasonRyder

    [K1] Selven "Legends"

    Nice to see you finally complete this! Downloading it right away. Say, what is in Selven's inventory? I'm asking because I already killed the vanilla Selven in my latest play-through of KOTOR and I want to test this mod to see what she drops. BTW, does she drop any armor, gauntlets, shields, belts, or headpieces?
  15. View File Modder's Resource: SpaceAlex's Unfinished K1 Enhancement Pack SpaceAlex's Unfinished K1 Enhancement Pack Modder's Resource for: KoTOR. I DID NOT CREATE THIS. SpaceAlex did. It was intended to be both a cosmetic NPC upgrade, a loot upgrade that added new items for Knights of the Old Republic, and more. Sadly, it was never finished, but plenty of work was completed by the time the project was cancelled as these screenshots display. Since SpaceAlex's K1 Enhancement Pack was not hosted on the website, I decided to host it myself and provide an easy link to all the assets so someone can either finish it or use bits and pieces of it in their own mods. Personally, I would like the entire mod to be finished as SpaceAlex intended with the NPC Modification Pack Bonus Content, Party Member Reskins, Player Character Clothing and Head Reskins, and Miscellaneous items implemented as optional add-ons. Also, there is a fix for invisible heads for some reason, here: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/417-spacealexs-k1ep-invisible-head-fix/ . Please download this too if you're using it as a mod or just using it for editing. Lastly, do not use this with K1 Restoration because it will cause cosmetic glitches such as Outcast Children looking like Mandalorians. NOTE: I just realized that I took out a few pieces of the file so it would work. I took out anything related to Darth Bandon and Calo Nord, as these additions cause game-breaking bugs. Credits: -The Deadlystream Website Team for creating this website. -SpaceAlex for creating all these assets -All the great modders and users in this community -Fred Tetra for his KOTOR Tool which makes this possible -The original creator of TSL Patcher, which makes mod installation so much easier -BioWare for creating the Odyssey Engine and this awesome game. -milestails and Fallen Guardian for providing the files themselves: https://onedrive.live.com/?id=AF290B5E544EBB56!121&cid=AF290B5E544EBB56 Submitter JasonRyder Submitted 07/01/2018 Category Modder's Resources