Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sabers'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Kotor Modding
    • Mod Releases
    • General Kotor/TSL Modding
    • Modding Tools
    • Work In Progress
    • Tutorials
    • Game Saves
  • Mod Projects
    • TSLRCM
    • M4-78 Enhancement Project
    • KotOR1 Restoration (K1R)
    • Revenge of Revan
    • KotOR Toolset
  • Jedi Knight Series
    • General Discussion
    • Mod Releases
  • Other Games
    • Other Games
    • Dantooine Theater Company
  • General
    • News
    • Knights of the Old Republic General
    • Star Wars
    • The Old Republic
    • Site Feedback
    • General Discussion

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Knights of The Old Republic
    • Media
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Modder's Resources
  • The Sith Lords
    • Media
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Modder's Resources
  • Jedi Knight Series
    • Maps
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Other
  • Game Saves
  • Other Games
  • Modding Tools

Product Groups

  • Premium Membership
  • Modders Account

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 5 results

  1. Version 3.2b

    830 downloads

    Beautified Sabers for TSL Reskinned Saber blades: More pronounced cores for all blades. Sharper appearance for all blades. The silver crystal is now referred to as a "Kaiburr" color crystal. Four new color crystal types with unique blades: Indigo Obsidian Pink Rakatan (Neon Yellow) Retextured saber hilts for each type of saber. All work done by 90SK Permissions: Please contact me for further use permissions other than personal use. Compatbility: This is generally incompatible with all other saber mods, as it overhauls upcrystal.2da. Other than that, all mods are compatible. I used TSL Workbench Upgrade Screen Camera Tweak by DarthParametric to take the screenshots, it is not included with the mod. Giveitem Codes: u_l_colo_99 : Obsidian Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr99 g_w_lghtsbr99 g_w_dblsbr099 u_l_colo_98 : Pink Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr98 g_w_lghtsbr98 g_w_dblsbr098 u_l_colo_95 : Indigo Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr95 g_w_lghtsbr95 g_w_dblsbr095 u_l_colo_91 : Rakatan Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr91 g_w_lghtsbr91 g_w_dblsbr091 If you want easier giveitem codes, after installing the mod: Make a copy of u_l_colo_99/98/95/91.UTI in Override and rename it whatever you want the code to be. TSLRCM Compatibility: Unknown. If you install this mod after installing TSLRCM they both should work. Special Thanks: LucasForums, DeadlyStream, Fred Tetra ---- THIS MODIFICATION IS PROVIDED AS-IS AND IS NOT SUPPORTED BIOWARE/ OBSIDIAN ENTERTAINMENT OR LUCASARTSOR ANY LICENSORS/SPONSORS OF THE MENTIONED COMPANIES. USE OF THIS FILE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK AND THE ABOVE MENTIONED COMPANIES OR THE AUTHOR IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE CAUSED TO YOUR COMPUTER FOR THE USAGE OF THIS FILE.
  2. View File Beautified Sabers for TSL Beautified Sabers for TSL Reskinned Saber blades: More pronounced cores for all blades. Sharper appearance for all blades. The silver crystal is now referred to as a "Kaiburr" color crystal. Four new color crystal types with unique blades: Indigo Obsidian Pink Rakatan (Neon Yellow) Retextured saber hilts for each type of saber. All work done by 90SK Permissions: Please contact me for further use permissions other than personal use. Compatbility: This is generally incompatible with all other saber mods, as it overhauls upcrystal.2da. Other than that, all mods are compatible. I used TSL Workbench Upgrade Screen Camera Tweak by DarthParametric to take the screenshots, it is not included with the mod. Giveitem Codes: u_l_colo_99 : Obsidian Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr99 g_w_lghtsbr99 g_w_dblsbr099 u_l_colo_98 : Pink Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr98 g_w_lghtsbr98 g_w_dblsbr098 u_l_colo_95 : Indigo Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr95 g_w_lghtsbr95 g_w_dblsbr095 u_l_colo_91 : Rakatan Color Crystal g_w_shortsbr91 g_w_lghtsbr91 g_w_dblsbr091 If you want easier giveitem codes, after installing the mod: Make a copy of u_l_colo_99/98/95/91.UTI in Override and rename it whatever you want the code to be. TSLRCM Compatibility: Unknown. If you install this mod after installing TSLRCM they both should work. Special Thanks: LucasForums, DeadlyStream, Fred Tetra ---- THIS MODIFICATION IS PROVIDED AS-IS AND IS NOT SUPPORTED BIOWARE/ OBSIDIAN ENTERTAINMENT OR LUCASARTSOR ANY LICENSORS/SPONSORS OF THE MENTIONED COMPANIES. USE OF THIS FILE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK AND THE ABOVE MENTIONED COMPANIES OR THE AUTHOR IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE CAUSED TO YOUR COMPUTER FOR THE USAGE OF THIS FILE. Submitter 90SK Submitted 03/18/2022 Category Mods TSLRCM Compatible Yes  
  3. Would anyone be able to "restore" the Krayt Dragon pearls to Kotor 2? I've always been a fan of the lore behind them and appreciate the RP aspect of their use in Lightsabers. I had the idea of one being in the Twi'lek explorer's inventory on Dantooine. It could be looted off his corpse if he is killed, or he might give it to you as a gesture of kindness if you mention his force connection. He does use the same Twi'lek model as Komad, so it would be a nice touch there. Alternatively, the second Pearl could be in one of the containers in Vogga the Hutt's stash. Both as a nod to Tatooine and as a reasonable treasure a Hutt might keep. It would be interesting if Heart of the Guardian and Mantle of the Force could be restored too, as power crystals instead of color crystals. But I am unsure how doable that would be.
  4. The Blue Short Lightsaber's model in Qui Don Jorn's Sabers 4.0 Conversion Mod does not display the proper model. Instead, the default short lightsaber model is displayed with the colors and textures of the upgraded short lightsaber model. Interestingly, this glitch only occurs with the blue short sabers for some reason. Here is a list of mods that I am using with this one: 1. Balanced Pazaak: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1270-balanced-pazaak/ 2. Bastila Robe Replacement: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/999 3. Bastila's Extra Dialog on Tatooine: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/639 4. Bendak Bounty Non-Dark Side: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/880-bendak-bounty-non-dark-side-option/ 5. Canderous' Mandalorian Items(and the alternate textures): https://deadlystream.com/files/file/769-alternate-textures-for-sithspecters-canderous-mandalorian-items/ 6. Cassus Fett's Armor: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/310/ 7. Custom Class Clothing: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/190-custom-class-clothing/ 8. Darth Bandon Head Reskin: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/770 9. Darth Revan Texture for Star Forge Robes: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1143/ 10. Davik's Upgradable Armor: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/890-daviks-upgradable-armor-mod/11 11. Deadeye Duncan on Manaan: https://www.moddb.com/mods/deadeye-duncan-on-manaan/downloads/deadeye-duncan-on-manaan 12. Diversified Jedi Captives on the Star Forge: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1199-diversified-jedi-captives-on-the-star-forge/12 13. Diversified Wounded Republic Soldiers: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1179-diversified-wounded-republic-soldiers-on-taris/ 14. Female Dark Jedi Restoration 1.1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1080-female-dark-jedi-restoration/ 15. Female Mandalorians: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/140 16. High-Quality Skyboxes: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/723-high-quality-skyboxes/ 17. Green Grass for Dantooine: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/906/ 18. Helena Shan Improvement: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1218-helena-shan-improvement/ 19. High Quality Blasters 1.1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/861-high-quality-blasters/ 20. High Quality Cockpit Skyboxes: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/938-high-quality-cockpit-skyboxes/ 22. High Quality Starfields and Nebulas: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/491-kotor-high-quality-starfields-and-nebulas/ 23. Higher Quality Bastila: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/826-higher-quality-bastila/ 24. Invisible Headgear: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/690-invisible-headgear/ 25. JC's Blaster Visual Effects for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1271-jcs-blaster-visual-effects-for-k1/ 26. JC's Dense Aliens for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1290-jcs-dense-aliens-for-k1/ 27. JC's Republic Soldier Fix for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1180-jcs-republic-soldier-fix-for-k1/2 28. JC's Slave Bastila for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1299-jcs-slave-bastila-for-k1/ 29. Jedi Robes Council Style: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1011/ 30. Jolee in Unique Outfit Introduction: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1298-jolee-in-unique-outfit-introduction/ 31. Juhani Catlike Head: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/351-juhani-catlike-head-mod/ 32. Armor Skins from the K1 Enhancement Pack 33. Party Model Fixes and HD Bastila(anything involving Bastila I did not use): https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1273-party-model-fixes-and-hd-bastila/ 34.K1 Underwear Pack: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/832/?tab=3&navtag=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nexusmods.com%2Fkotor%2Fajax%2Fmodimages%2F%3Fuser%3D0%26id%3D832%26gid%3D234 35. Kill Marlena: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1056-kill-marlena/ 36. Korriban Academy Workbench: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/375-korriban-academy-workbench/ 37. Leviathan Differentiated Dialog: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/895-leviathan-differentiated-dialogue/ 38. Movie-Style Dark Side Transitions: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/680-movie-style-dark-side-transitions/?tab=comments 39. New Baca Blade and Wookiee Warblade: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/185/ 40. No Cross-class Skills: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1213\ 41. NPC Overhaul: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/410-kotor-npc-overhaul-mod/ 42. Party Clothing: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/392/ 43. Remove Force-Alignment Restriction: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/1132 44. Remove Restrictions of Force Powers by Armor: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/9-remove-restrictions-for-force-powers-by-armors/ 45. Revan's Flowing Cape and Belt Fix: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/709-revans-flowing-cape-and-belt-fix/ 46. Revan's Hoodless, Maskless Robe for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1099-revans-hoodlessmaskless-flowing-robes-for-k1/ 47. Scoundrel Clothes with Scout Legs: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/962-scoundrel-clothes-with-scout-legs-for-k1/ 48. Selven "Legends": https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1308-k1-selven-legends/ 49. Shaleena Unique Apperance: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/151/?tab=3&navtag=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nexusmods.com%2Fkotor%2Fajax%2Fmodimages%2F%3Fuser%3D0%26id%3D151%26gid%3D234 50. Sharina Fizark Restoration: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/650 51. Shem's Character Reskin Pack: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/678-creature-reskin-pack/ 52. Sherruk Sabers: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/693-sherruk-attacks-with-lightsabers/ 53. Sith Soldier Texture Restoration: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1289-sith-soldier-texture-restoration/ 54. Spectral Ajunta Pall Canon Appearance: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1276-spectral-ajunta-pall-canonical-appearance/ 55. Taris Undercity and Gammorean Stronghold Restoration: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/654 56. Weapon Base Stats Re-Balance for K1: https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1248-weapon-base-stats-re-balance-k1/ 57. Yuthura Sith Eyes: https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor/mods/52
  5. I'm looking for 2 specific lightsaber hilts, if anyone has previously done the models for their own use: Luke Skywalker ROTJ (green) (I've seen this one before, but the shader is buggy and is almost always black in game for me. Was hoping to find a higher resolution version out there) Swtor First Lightsaber, Jedi Knight (Blue) (I can't seem to find this one anywhere as a standalone. This is what led to this post, and I "need" it!) The Swtor hilt would be the ideal find, but both would be great additions to my Override. It's that time of year where I do a majority of my mod hunting. Thank you to anyone who can help!