Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'List'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Kotor Modding
    • Mod Releases
    • General Kotor/TSL Modding
    • Modding Tools
    • Work In Progress
    • Tutorials
    • Game Saves
  • Mod Projects
    • TSLRCM
    • VarsityPuppet's Mods
    • M4-78 Enhancement Project
    • KotOR1 Restoration (K1R)
    • Revenge of Revan
    • KotOR Toolset
  • Jedi Knight Series
    • General Discussion
    • Mod Releases
  • Other Games
    • Other Games
    • Dantooine Theater Company
  • General
    • News
    • Knights of the Old Republic General
    • Star Wars
    • The Old Republic
    • Site Feedback
    • General Discussion

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Knights of The Old Republic
    • Media
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Modder's Resources
  • The Sith Lords
    • Media
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Modder's Resources
  • Jedi Knight Series
    • Maps
    • Mods
    • Skins
    • Other
  • Game Saves
  • Other Games
  • Modding Tools

Product Groups

  • Premium Membership
  • Modders Account

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 4 results

  1. Copying the outline of Stoney's old list of content outlined in his "What's Restored In TSLRCM" thread on DeadlyStream: [R] - Restored [PR] - Partially Restored [RM] - Restored but Moved to another area [NR] - Not Restored [O] - Optimized (As-in, not really a restoration, but an alteration to make sense or keep with the game's text...) [iF] - Inconsistency Fix (As-in, not really a restoration, but a alteration to keep the game consistent with itself...) General [R] - Impossible Difficulty [R] - You can now ask Juhani why she is so hostile towards Canderous. [R] - Juhani will now speak of the evils of Korriban. [R] - You can now ask Juhani about the planets you are on. [R] - Juhani now properly shows up for the Post-Leviathan cutscene. [R] - Restored .BIK movies [NR] - Sleheyron (Basically like M4-78... Most of the content would be fan-made) [NR] - Tatooine Temple (Too much work to restore and no content to put there) [NR] - Carth's warning about the Katarn. (No Carth VOs) [NR] - Sand People Messiah (No HK VOs) Endar Spire [R/O] - Trask had an incomplete/broken soundset. Taris [R] - Carth's initial dialogue when you're tossing and turning in your bed. [R] - Bribing Sarna or Yun Genda if you're a girl or guy, respectively. You have to pay them to get to the party with them to acquire a suit of Sith Armor. [O] - Sith Guard at the Elevator checks that everyone in the party is wearing a set of Sith Armor [R] - A cut out PC response to Niklos. [R] - A serving droid in the Taris Upper City Cantina. [R] - You can now speak to the Duel Announcer outside of the arena. [R] - Lower City citizens and Hidden Beks wandering the streets, similar to the Vulkars already present. [R] - Able to access the Swoop Platform separately from The Race. [R] - Gadon takes both Sith Armors instead of just one. [R] - Glow Rod in Taris Sewers [R] - Cut Vulkar Base Sublevel - This is an in-between section for the Vulkar Base, where the first level could be called "A", this restored level "B", and the Vulkar Garage "C". [R] - Various Droid Items including the infamous Oil Slick. [NR] - Buying a Sith Base Passcard off of Yun Genda or Sarna - This would allow one to completely skip T3, who is considered integral to the plot/canon. [NR] - Able to buy T3 without Canderous's Permission - Again, for plot purposes, as this would also allow one to enter the base incredibly early... Dantooine [R] - Crattis Yukal offering/demanding to buy crystals you harvest from the Crystal Caves. [R] - Shuma the Hutt can now be talked to on Dantooine. [R] - An arguing master and apprentice can now be found on Dantooine (Garrum and Tar'leek). [R] - Items have been restored to the Jedi Enclave Footlockers. [R] - Carth commenting about the Kath Hounds before you enter the plains. [R] - Republic Security telling the PC to be careful of Kath Hounds on the plains. [R] - Iriaz now roam the plains and are the prey of the Kath Hounds. [R] - Bastila now comments on the crystals in the cave. [R] - Carth now comments on the droids in the Sandral Estate. [R] - Able to make an indecent proposal to Rahasia or Shen, depending on gender. [R] - Sharina Fizzark now appears on Dantooine depending on your choices. [iF] - References to Sleheyron have now been removed from the Star Map room as you cannot go to Sleheyron. [iF] - Juhani now starts out with her default outfit instead of Jedi robes. Tatooine [R] - Wandering bands of Jawas in the Dune Sea [R] - Bastila has extra dialog about her mother. [R] - A second guy helping guard the gates to the Dune Sea. [NR] - Cut Tatooine Temple - Not enough content [NR] - Fight with the Krayt Dragon - Lack of/weird animations. FS Note: I will at the very least look into the model and the difficulties with realistically animating it... [NR] - Sand People Messiah/Free Tatooine of Czerka - Not restored due to lack of HK-47 VO that would be needed. [iF] - You can no longer ask Niko where to buy swoop upgrades as you cannot upgrade your swoop. [iF] - The dialog of the droid merchant on Tatooine has been altered to make it clear he does not sell swoop upgrades. Kashyyyk [NR] - Carth's Warning before heading into the Shadowlands - No VO to support the line... [R] - Fighting alongside Jolee [R] - Alternate line for Jolee when asking him to bring down the force field. [R] - Rulan Prolik shape-shifting into your party members [R] - Rough-Cut Wookie Amulet added back into the game as a reward from the Wookie Hunter. [iF] - Jolee now starts out with his default outfit instead of Jedi robes. Manaan [R] - Duan\Viglo getting drunk - This allows you to get a Sith Base Passcard to enter the Sith Base through the front door... [R] - Deadeye Duncan now appears on Manaan. [R] - The Echani Mercenary. [R] - There is now a busy waitress in the same module as Duan/Viglo. [O] - A video-playback of the Republic's hidden camera on Sunry's meeting with Elassa. [R] - Taking certain party members with you under the Sea Floor. [R] - Pazaak Tournament on Manaan - Talk to the Swoop Organizer [iF] - The dialog of the junk merchant on Manaan has been altered to make it clear he does not sell swoop upgrades. Leviathan [R] - Major Hurka - An injured officer who might help you get to Admiral Karath... [R] - The Dead Body of Crattis Yurkal can now be found on the Leviathan. Korriban [R] - Lots of bartender dialogue [NR] - Party in Naga Sadow's Tomb [NR] - Bastila on Korriban [iF] - Yuthura and Uthar's clothing is now consistent throughout Korriban. Unknown World [R] - Rancor Grenades to help clear out the area [R] - Wraids and Wraid Handler in the Temple. [R] - Injured Sith Apprentice [R] - Cold Serum and "Cold atmosphere" in the Catacombs. Star Forge [R] - Restored Dark Side Female ending with Carth
  2. Hello and Good Day to All Here is my personal list of mods that I have used with each other. Note that some of the mods have compatibility patches in order to work with other mods "So make sure to do your research" None the less I have done a full play through using these mods, so if anyone is interested and would like a list of mods that will work - then see below for all the mods. Install TSLRCM 1.8.5 first TSLRCM 1.8.5 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/578-tsl-restored-content-mod/ Game Balancing Mods Improved Ai By Stoffe - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/833-improved-ai/ K2 Improved Gameplay By MetaBee - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1471-k2-improved-gameplay/ Party Leveler By jc2 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1165-party-leveler-tsl/ K1 and TSL Difficulty Options By Darth Shan - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/874-k1-and-tsl-difficulty-options/ More Powerful Sith Lords By MetaBee - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1469-more-powerful-sith-lords/ Or Alternatively Thematic Sith Lords By Singaroo - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1535-thematic-sith-lords/ Note: Thematic Sith Lords and More Powerful Sith Lords Are not compatible. Use one or the other. Bug Fixing Mods Benok's Alternate Lines By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1137-benoks-alternate-lines-restoration/ Comlink and Sonic Imprint Sensor By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1197-comlink-and-sonic-imprint-sensor-icon-swap/ Infinite Energy Shields By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/928-infinite-energy-sheilds/ JC's Feat Fixes By JC - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1436-jcs-feat-fixes-for-k2/ JC's Minor Fixes By JC - https://deadlystream.com/topic/6523-modjcs-minor-fixes-for-k1/?tab=comments#comment-67076 JC's Supermodel Fix By JC - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1363-jcs-supermodel-fix-for-k1/?tab=comments#comment-8316 JC's Zhug Attack Fix By JC - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1328-jcs-zhug-attack-fix-for-tslrcm/ Pologue senor droids fix By danil-ch - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/430-prologue-sensor-droids-fix/ Serocco Guard VO Fix By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1107-serocco-guard-vo-fix/ Visas Marr's Robe Fix By todevuch - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1344-visas-marrs-robe-fix/ Override Mods Remote Tells Influence By Shem & tk102 - https://www.gamefront.com/games/knights-of-the-old-republic-ii/file/remote-tells-influence Terentateks By LDR - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1281-terentateks-in-tsl/ Extra Mods Bye Bye Goto By maltron66 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/965-bye-bye-goto/ Extended Enclave By danil-ch - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/428-extended-enclave-tslrcm-add-on/ Full Jedi Council By Kexikus - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1071-full-jedi-council/ LOki's Jedi Armor By LOki194 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/763-l0kis-jedi-armor-mod-extra-suits-add-on/ Handmaiden and Female Exile By Leilukin - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/977-handmaiden-and-female-exile-disciple-and-male-exile-romance/ Dxun and Onderon Item Restoration By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1334-dxun-and-onderon-item-restoration-pack/ E3 Style Dxun Masters By N-DReW25 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1360-e3-style-dxun-masters/ Sith Assassins - With Lightsabers By Shem - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/739-sith-assassins-with-lightsabers/ Default Replacement Hilts Mega Pack By Kaidon Jorn - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/435-default-replacement-hilts-megapack/ TSL Galaxy Map Fix Pack By bead-v - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1057-tsl-galaxy-map-fix-pack/ Coruscant Jedi Temple By deathdisco - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/585-coruscant-jedi-temple-by-deathdisco/ Jedi Temple Loadscreens By HK42 and deathdisco - https://www.gamefront.com/games/knights-of-the-old-republic-ii/file/jedi-temple-loadscreens-1 Loading Screens Replacement Loading Screens For K2 Part 1 By Sith Holocron - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1255-replacement-loading-screens-for-kotor2-original-pack-with-or-without-tslrcm-part-1/ Replacement Loading Screens For K2 Part 2 By Sith Holocron - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1256-replacement-loading-screens-for-kotor2-original-pack-with-or-without-tslrcm-part-2/ Replacement Loading Screens For K2 Part 3 By Sith Holocron - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1257-replacement-loading-screens-for-kotor2-original-pack-with-or-without-tslrcm-part-3/ Replacement Loading Screens For K2 Add Ons Pack By Sith Holocron - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1253-replacement-loading-screens-for-kotor2-add-on-pack-with-or-without-tslrcm/ Concept Loading Screens By Darth InSidious - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/386-concept-loading-screens/ New Legal Screens For Kotor & TSL By Varsitypuppet - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1002-new-legal-screens-for-kotor-and-tsl/ ( Cant Remember As It's Been A while - But You Might Need Uniws Patcher ) If someone can confirm that would be great. Skins Canonical Jedi Exile By michaelfung2000 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/170-canonical-jedi-exile/ Darth Sapien's Mandalore HD Reskin By Darth Sapien - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/319-darth-sapiens-mandalore-hd-reskin/ Darth Sapien's Nihilus HD Reskin By Daeth Sapien - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/367-darth-sapiens-presents-hd-darth-nihilus/ Darth Sapien's 2K Visas Marr By Darth Sapien - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/519-darth-sapiens-presents-hd-2k-visas-marr/ Effixian's Bao-Dur Reskin By Effixian - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1221-effixians-bao-dur-reskins/ Handmaiden Head Retexture By corpsecotillion - https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/943 Atton Faithful HD Reskin By tjsase - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1121-atton-faithful-hd-reskin/ Leilukin's Kreia Reskin By Leilukin - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1003-leilukins-kreia-reskin/ Mandalorian Reskin By FF97 - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/515-mandalorian-reskin/ Quanon's T3m4 Reskin - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1005-quanons-t3m4-reskin/ Modders Resource TFU - Style Darth Sion By Deadman - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/172-modders-resource-tfu-style-darth-sion-model/ Quanon's HK-47 Reskin - https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1001-quanons-hk-47-reskin/ Textures Peragus Large Monitor Adjustment By Sith Holocron TSL Animated Computer Panel By ebmar Replacement Peragus II Artwork By Trench TSL Harbinger and Hammerhead By sELFINDUCEDcOMA TSL HD Cockpit Skyboxes By tjsase Improved Dantooine Skybox By Darth Raindrops More Vibrant Skies By Malkior Realistic Skybox for deathdisco's Coruscant By 90SK & Sith Holocron Realistic Nar Shaddaa Skybox By Sharen Thrawn TSL High Quality Stars And Nebulas By Kexikus New Texture of Holocrons Telos By Sith Holocron Kotor 2 Animated Ebon Hawk Monitors By Sith Holocron Replacement Texture For Lightning on Malachor V By Sith Holocron Protocol Droids By Vurt Refurbished Astromech Droids By Sith Holocron TSL Swoop Monitors Replacement Pack By Sith Holocron Czerka Sign and Desk Enhancement By Sith Holocron Hi Resolution Skin for Ebon Hawk By Vurt
  3. This thread lists the mods known to be compatible or incompatible with SWKotOR on Android and any accompanying conflicts. Unless otherwise stated, assume all the following are K1R compatible. If you have confirmed that any number of mods are compatible or have a link to an unlincked mod, leave a comment below and this post will be appended. Compatible Brotherhood of Shadow: Solomon's Revenge Canon Galaxy Map for KotOR Crixler's New Lightsaber Crystal Pack Enhanced Merchants Tomb of Exar Kun Kainzorus Prime's NPC Overhaul KotOR 1 Restoration Party on the Leviathan Roleplay Padawan Sunry Murder Enhancement Super Enhanced Mod Weapons of the Old Republic Redhawke's mods XediiXarwarz's mods Incompatible
  4. List of all In-Game cutscenes, not the movies. This is a repost, original author on LucasForums Rtas Vadum. I wish I had known of this list prior to searching through each and every one of them for a specific scene.... Original link via web Archive.org. https://web.archive.org/web/20150926031734/http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=206812 Taris STUNT_00 -PC dreaming in the Taris bed STUNT_03a -Malak giving the order to destroy Taris STUNT_06 -Malak giving the order to stay on the order to destroy Taris Ebon Hawk STUNT_07 -Sith Fighters are incoming (right after Taris, when you get the Ebon Hawk) STUNT_16 -Ebon Hawk when it is getting tractored by the Levithan STUNT_34 -when you arrive at the Star Forge STUNT_35 -after the sith starfighter attack and you get caught in the gravity of the Unknown Planet STUNT_42 -The Republic Admiral (and Vandar) and Carth speak about the Star Forge (light side version of the discussion after the Bastila insident) STUNT_44 -The Republic Admir (and Vandar) and Bastila (and Revan) speak about the Star Forge (dark side version of the discussion after the Bastila insident) Levithan STUNT_12 -Calo Nord is shown after the destruction of Taris STUNT_14 -Calo Nord is reported dead by the PC's hand Unknown Planet STUNT_18 -Malak is shown torturing Bastila, trying to turn her to the Dark Side STUNT_31b -The cutscene showing that the pc IS Revan, taking off the Revan mask STUNT_55a -Revan has returned to power and became the Dark Lord/Lady of the Sith again! (DS ending) STUNT_57 -Revan has helped destroy the Star Forge and became a savior of the Republic (LS ending) The Star Forge STUNT_19 -Malak and an Imperial Officer speaking (where Malak's mouth piece is off) Hammer Head Cruiser These were the talks between Vandar and the Republic Admiral speaking with each other. STUNT_50a -Where the "Republic breaks through" the Sith's blockade to the Star Forge STUNT_51a -The report were Bastila is using her Battle Meditation against the Republic to make the Sith stronger STUNT_54a -The Republic has falled and is being crushed, they are doomed STUNT_56a -The report of the Star Forge getting destroyed, the Republic has won!