DoolittleFanny

[KOTOR II] Bastila PC Head on Xbox and Lost Saves (Storm Singer's Windstream/Dak Vesser Modpackl)

Hi everyone! I started playing this series again on my original Xbox and I'm having a wonderful time with KOTOR I, it's beautiful to go through the game as a more mature person and have a marvelous time enjoying the subtle details, it really makes me appreciate the effort many people did in order to give us an unforgettable experience. (I'm as corny as Kansas in August, sorry, I just can't help it D': )

Anyways, I still have a long way till KOTOR II, and I know it's easier and more enjoyable to play it on PC, but I would really want to play it on the console (I know it may sound stupid, I know, but I've always played this game on PC with the restored content. I really want to dig into unknown realms and live the experience as it hit the shelfs, on console and everything. As a matter of fact, I think I've enjoyed more KOTOR on Xbox than in PC) . My only problem (aside from missing the restored content from PC) it's that, when I played KOTOR II for the first time, I started the game with a Bastila's head on PC, and it has been a tradition for me since then. 

Installing mods on Xbox it's just not a problem for me, I know how to and where to put the files. My concerns are related to crashing the game, because I've read that you'll have problems installing model files and things like that. I'm not sure if it's safe to put any file of Bastila's head mods (for PC) on the game (which they usually have TSL patchers) or if there are other ways of handling the situation.