Todd Hellid

Members
  • Content Count

    493
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Todd Hellid last won the day on May 4 2016

Todd Hellid had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

15 Jedi Padawan

About Todd Hellid

  • Rank
    Jedi Master

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

8,259 profile views
  1. Mods I use for Kotor 2 Restored Content Mod 1.8.6 with Windows 11 64bit and a Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060 Video card Mods I use for Kotor 2 Restored Content Mod 1.8.6.rtf
  2. I installed Ultimate Dantooine High Resolution - TPC Version texture mod and the game crashes when I enter the enclave sublevel. When I take them all out of the override folder it works fine. Can you tell which individual tpc file is causing the crash?
  3. Here are my appearance and heads files. If someone can fix it for me I'd really appreciate it. appearance.2da heads.2da
  4. What compatibility mode should I set the game to?
  5. I can't enter the Jek Jek Tarr after MIra gets electrocuted. It won't load. I have a heavily modded game.
  6. This mod doesn't work for me. The Assassins appear invisible but I can't interact with them.
  7. How do I edit the Number 2D Voices and Number 3D Voices? When I change it. It reverts back to 32.
  8. What mods and skins is this compatible with?
  9. When I first got on the Ebon Hawk with Bao-Dur with 100 influence on him. I can't train him to be a jedi. I accidentally selected a different dialogue option then you must harness these emotions they will give you strength. Is there a way i can get a second chance to make him a Jedi?
  10. https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/1062?tab=files&file_id=1225 Is this mod compatible with High Quality Skyboxes II?
  11. I installed the mod but he doesn't show up when I start the level. Whats wrong?
  12. It keeps crashing when loading. TSL Restored Content Mod 1.8.6 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/578-tsl-restored-content-mod/ KOTOR 2 UNLIMITED WORLD TEXTURE MOD 1.2 https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/1062?tab=files Movement Animation Fix for KOTOR & TSL (1.3) https://deadlystream.com/files/file/465-movement-animation-fix-for-both-kotor-and-tsl/ High Quality Skyboxes II https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/1099 TSL Warp & Cheat Band (1.2) https://www.gamefront.com/games/knights-of-the-old-republic-ii/file/tsl-warp-cheat-band Ultimate Sound Mod https://deadlystream.com/files/file/685-ultimate-sound-mod/ HK Droids SWTOR-Style https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/52?tab=files&file_id=81 TSL Loot & Immersion Upgrade Version 4.4.0b https://deadlystream.com/files/file/206-tsl-loot-immersion-upgrade/ Rocket Launcher Sounds 1.0 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/995-rocket-launcher-sounds/ TOR HK Skins https://deadlystream.com/files/file/573-tor-hk-skin-pack/ Three New Force Crushes (Fixed) https://www.gamefront.com/games/knights-of-the-old-republic-ii/file/three-new-force-crushes-1 Sith Assassins -- With Lightsabers https://deadlystream.com/files/file/739-sith-assassins-with-lightsabers/ Peragus Medical Monitors and Computer Panel 1.0.0 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1375-peragus-medical-monitors-and-computer-panel/ Peragus Administration Level Room Model Fixes 1.00 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1275-peragus-administration-level-room-model-fixes/ Party Members Fast Exp (KotOR and TSL) Party XP Bug Fix https://www.gamefront.com/games/knights-of-the-old-republic-ii/file/party-xp-bug-fix NihilusVisas scene VO tweak https://deadlystream.com/files/file/431-nihilusvisas-scene-vo-tweak/ Power Blast and Sniper Shot Fix https://www.nexusmods.com/kotor2/mods/1071 Darth Sapien's Presents T3M4 HD 2k 1.00 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/514-darth-sapiens-presents-t3m4-hd-2k/ Darth Sapiens Presents HD Darth Nihilus 1.00 https://deadlystream.com/files/file/367-darth-sapiens-presents-hd-darth-nihilus/ DS Effixians_Alternative_Female_Twilek_Dancer_Outfit https://deadlystream.com/files/file/1788-effixians-alternative-female-twilek-dancer-outfits/
  13. Can someone upload a gold and black version for me please?