Darth_Sapiens

MOD:G0-T0 Overhaul

G0-T0 Overhaul

READ THIS OR ELSE|V||V|
You must have TSLRCM 1.8.4 installed BEFORE this mod!
You also should use a save from before you go to Nar Shaddaa.
READ THIS OR ELSE|ヘ||ヘ|
========================================================
A KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC II: (THE SITH LORDS) MODIFICATION
========================================================
G0-T0 Overhaul V1.2

Author: Darth Sapiens (dr.nordgren@ymail.com)
Name: G0T0 Overhaul

1. Description:
----------
This mod does what it says - overhauls G0-T0 to be more interesting, adding melee capabilities and a brand new model. This mod also includes a few new items, creatable at the workbench (with a high enough repair skill) and also they come with g0-t0.
Hopefully this mod is balanced (it's my first mod, so I'm still learning the ropes).

2. Install:
----------/
(It is highly recommended that you update your game to version 2.10 (the 1.0b update) before installing this mod.)
Run "Install G0T0 Overhaul.exe".
Note: a new folder named "backup" will be created during the installation within the folder the installer was run from. If you plan on uninstalling this mod, this folder and the files therein must not be deleted as they are used during the uninstall process.
Note from Fair Strides:
Not all of the options need to be done. All of them have descriptions to help you choose.
For a quick bit of info, "required" ones are options 1, 2, 8, and 9. You will also need Option 4 OR Option 6, depending on whether you have the NPC Overhaul mod by Kainzorus Prime installed, so please read those descriptions and pick the right option!
Options 3, 5, and 7 are entirely optional and in keeping with Darth Sapiens's original layout.

3. Uninstall: dont bug me about this, ever XD
----------/
Backups of any files that have been altered were made during installation and placed in a folder called "backup" within the folder the installer was run from.