Sign in to follow this  
GGT89

Need help to modify game mechanics in Kotor2

Hi everyone,

I'm pretty new to modding and i would like to know if it would be possible to create a single mod so that has:

- New Attribute effects:

1) Demolition act as a damage&hit multiplier for grenades

2) Awareness increase critical hit chance & protect from critical hits

3) Charisma can lower the price of the items you buy

- New Skills:

4) Blaster Rifles have a feat like blaster gun 

5) Wrist launcher has a 50% chance of using rockets&darts without consuming them. Or, even better, make it so that rockets&dart are 

no more consumable but like skill force related (unlimited, but after a certain use they finish and refill only after battle)

- More "data" on screen menu:

6) You can see in-game the influence point (es: 65/100)

7) You see at the workbench all the items you could craft 

8) You can access, equip&unequip all the PCs inventory in the ship

9) Your inventory shows you all the items, even those equipped by members that aren't currently in your team

- New Battle Mechanics & AI:

10) You can go invisible during fights (with the invisibility going off when you attack) consuming items or force points

11) You can use a FF12 gambit system (http://finalfantasy.wikia.com/wiki/Gambits)

ex: condition hp-80%: medpack / condition non droid: action stasis, / condition stunned enemy: flurry

12) You can  add different stances

13) You can see the dice rolls in the bottom of screen

- New Characters starting Stats & Armors:

14) Always meet lvl 1 new companion so that you can build them differently, and in general

modify their starting feats&skills

15) Make all the starting base armors upgradable 

Of course i'm not asking you to explain me how to make all this but just to tell me

where to start for what would be possible and why some of these would be impossible.

Thank You Very Much!

Ps: sorry if i did something wrong, i'm new and it's my first post!