Hassat Hunter

What do you hate about TSLRCM?

Of course with all the restored content and fixes, some things aren't liked by people. For example ttlan hating our Daraala bug-fixing, some people disliking the "mine on the Ravager" or Kaevee, or being unable to free the Ithorian with Slusk alive.
Personally I am not a big fan of the 950COR overlay. It makes sense, being a recording and all, but it's just not aesthetically pleasing, so I definitely intend to make a mod to undo it yet keep the TSLRCM additions (and/or Handmaiden for females).

What are *your* pet peeves about TSLRCM?

I have nothing against it since I haven't played through completely since 1.5/1.6 I think.  Even then I was a complete newbie to TSL.

But mod compatibility seems to be other people's biggest complaint.  USM comes to mind as one in particular that comes up all the time in those discussions.

One pet peeve: having to back up the included robe/lightsaber/loadscreen .tga and lightsaber .mdl/.mdx files when I install other robe/lightsaber/loadscreen mods.

and/or Handmaiden for females

I prefer Disciple for male: I hate Handmaiden. And I hate all Nar-Shaada plot but I hated it BEFORE installing TSLRCM :hrhr:  I hate the situation when you cannot do nothing but only observe.

BTW great job guys :)

I have nothing against it since I haven't played through completely since 1.5/1.6 I think.  Even then I was a complete newbie to TSL.

But mod compatibility seems to be other people's biggest complaint.  USM comes to mind as one in particular that comes up all the time in those discussions.

One pet peeve: having to back up the included robe/lightsaber/loadscreen .tga and lightsaber .mdl/.mdx files when I install other robe/lightsaber/loadscreen mods.

If you want certain files to always overriide the override folder files, but them in the rims folder.

• Like 1

I... love TSLRCM. Haha. This is a hella useful post.