• Downloads: 850
  • Approved by: zbyl2
  • Approved on: 09 October 2012 - 03:09 PM
  • TSLRCM Compatible: Yes

Download G0-T0 Overhaul v1.0

* * * * * 5 Votes

Screenshots
READ THIS OR ELSE|V||V|
! You must have TSLRCM 1.8.1 installed BEFORE this mod!
You also should use a save from before you go to nar shadaa.
READ THIS OR ELSE|ヘ||ヘ|
========================================================
A KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC II: (THE SITH LORDS) MODIFICATION
========================================================
G0-T0 Overhaul V1.0

Author: Darth Sapiens (dr.nordgren@ymail.com)
Name: G0T0 overhaul
1. Description:
----------
This mod does what it says, overhauls G0-T0 to be more interesting, adding melee capabilities and a brand new model. This mod also includes a few new items, creatable at the workbench (with a high enough repair skill) and also they come with g0-t0
hopefully this mod is balanced, (it's my first mod, so im still learning the ropes)
2. Install: dont for get to look in override\g0t0\alternative capes.zip for the different capes!
----------/

(It is highly recommended that you update your game to version 2.10 (the 1.0b update) before installing this mod.)
run "install G0T0 Overhaul.exe"
Note: a new folder named "backup" will be created during installation within the folder the installer was run from. If you plan on uninstalling this mod this folder and the files therein must not be deleted as they are used during the uninstall process.

3. Uninstall: dont bug me about this, ever XD
----------
Backups of any files that have been altered were made during installation and placed in a folder called "backup" within the folder the installer was run from.
-1.replace the modified ones with the originals
-2.delete the g0t0 folder inside your override
-3.replace the sound files and delete the .mp3's added
4. Bugs:
----------
There are no known issues that will develop as a result of installing this mod properly